Events

Home/Events
Events 2017-06-20T18:49:10+00:00

So You’ve Decided to Step Out of the Pizzeria?

The first step in improving yourself and your relationships is surrounding yourself with people that make you better!  You must do different things because,
“If you shop where you’ve always shopped, you’ll get what you always got.”

Here is your chance to shop for your personal growth, and success and a life you love.  Janet is constantly traveling throughout the country sharing her stories and her approach to navigating life.  These opportunities can help you get motivated, enlightened, and educated at these speaking events.  Janet also provides the same opportunities through her webinars.  Check out the latest events on the calendar.  We look forward to seeing you soon!

Location and Dates of Upcoming Events

Get Clear About Your Future

Online Workshop

Thur. July 20, 2017
11AM EST

Register Now

Get Clear About Your Future

Online Workshop

Thur. July 20, 2017
6PM EST / 3PM PST

Register Now

Get Clear About Your Future

Online Workshop

Thur. July 27, 2017
7PM EST / 4PM PST

Register Now

NGH 2017 Annual Convention

Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, Marlborough, MA 01752

Fri. August 11 – Sun. August 13, 2017

Register Now

Get Clear About Your Future

Online Workshop

Thur. August 17, 2017
6PM EST / 3PM PST

Register Now

Get Clear About Your Future

Online Workshop

Thur. August 24, 2017
12PM EST

REGISTER NOW